Rabbit Hole Forum: Resurrected!

THE RABBIT HOLE FORUM - SHARE IDEAS & NEWS.

Moderators: Bhsun, Floyd Anderson, Hellwege, Rob, briancolarusso

Rabbit Hole Forum: Resurrected!

Postby Rob » Sun May 26, 2013 7:50 pm

Hi all,

My name is Robert Bast. I was one of the people behind the 2012 meme (my site Survive2012.com was the first about a 2012 doomsday), but clearly that has run its course.

My day job is web development, and when I saw that RabbitHole2.com was up for sale I figured it would be better off in my hands than someone who would pollute it with pop-up ads and so on.

So, just to be clear - I did not create this site, I am just the new custodian.

Regarding Lucus, I have not had any contact with him, and have no idea why he was no longer running this site.

The forum is now officially reopened, and apart from there being a new admin, nothing else has changed.

Welcome!
Rob
Site Admin

Re: Rabbit Hole Forum: Resurrected!

Postby Sticki6 » Wed May 29, 2013 7:26 am

Hi Rob and thank you for bringing it back. There's alot of interesting information here. I wish you well.

Sticki6
Sticki6

Postby Gallentine » Wed May 29, 2013 7:50 am

Welcome
Gallentine

Postby Floyd Anderson » Wed May 29, 2013 4:58 pm

Thanks for getting the forum working again Rob.

This is exciting. I don't want to speak for Lucus as to what he's been up to and why he dropped off the map but he did sell this site a while back. I'm glad to see it's now in your hands Rob after it sat stagnant for quite a while. Seems the previous owner or owners just bought it to make some money off of ads and t-shirts and weren't into the information or the forum. The Nibiru info combined with Comet Elenin and 188 Days and December 2012 has really burned me out on listening to doomsday predictions and theories but maybe these types of things have run their course as you say and we're not so doomed after all.